Rock Icon

Here’s another shot taken during the filming of Brian Johnson – Rock Icon. The documentary is a real passion project about one of my heroes, and I had insane amounts of fun shooting it.

Before I was a politician, before I was an author, I was a rock chick. I loved Heavy Metal and Har d Rock – the genre the critics sneered at but the masses embraced.

Newcastle’s finest, Brian Johnson, legendary frontman of AC/DC, and I, explored his mega-career and the appeal of the music – that still sells out stadiums today. The show will broadcast on June 1st, Sky Arts, at 8pm. Tune in!

BJ LM car

One comment

  1. Pingback: Rock Icon « Unfashionista

Leave a Reply

